Archived Patient Educational Programs

This is an archive of our past events. Find out what you missed and access media from each event.

John Jones Surgical Society’s 18th Annual Spring Meeting

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm

Breast Cancer Management 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:30pm

The Seventh Annual Peter D. Stevens Course on Innovations in Digestive Care

Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 6:45am to Friday, April 13, 2018 - 7:00pm

Food as Medicine Wellness Seminar

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Colorectal Cancer Awareness Day

Friday, March 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

The 9th Annual Abdominal Wall Reconstruction Summit

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 8:00pm

Essentials in Pain Management: Update 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00am to 5:00pm

Annual Pancreatic Cancer Awareness Day

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

The 2017 American College of Surgeons Clinical Congress

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 8:00am to Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 5:00pm

Pages