Archived Patient Educational Programs

This is an archive of our past events. Find out what you missed and access media from each event.

The 9th Annual Abdominal Wall Reconstruction Summit

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 8:00pm

FREE Vein Screenings

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Weight Watchers “At Work” 2018 Enrollment

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Essentials in Pain Management: Update 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00am to 5:00pm

Annual Pancreatic Cancer Awareness Day

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

The 2017 American College of Surgeons Clinical Congress

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 8:00am to Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 5:00pm

2017 Gigi Shaw Arledge Conference on Pancreatic Disease

Monday, October 16, 2017 - 8:00am to 7:00pm

The Fourth Annual Cardiovascular Summit 2017: A Multidisciplinary Team Approach

Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 6, 2017 - 6:00pm

Comprehensive Approach to Endoscopic and Minimally Invasive Bariatrics

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:00am to 6:30pm

Respiratory Compromise: Prevention, Recognition and Intervention

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am

September is Thyroid Cancer Awareness Month

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Pages