Archived Patient Educational Programs

This is an archive of our past events. Find out what you missed and access media from each event.

Weight Watchers “At Work” 2018 Enrollment

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

FREE Vein Screenings

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Managing the Aorta: from Aneurysm Screening to Acute Dissection

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Columbia Pediatric Heart Valve Symposium: From Bench to Bedside

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 6:00pm

John Jones Surgical Society’s 18th Annual Spring Meeting

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm

Breast Cancer Management 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:30pm

The Seventh Annual Peter D. Stevens Course on Innovations in Digestive Care

Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 6:45am to Friday, April 13, 2018 - 7:00pm

Food as Medicine Wellness Seminar

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Pages